Customer Reviews

review-cr-leggings.pngThe leggings are absolutely perfect . The fit and feel is just like Latex . I can hardly wait for the next fetish party , to show off my new outfit !!!
-Jen and Robert 12/9/2018


review-long-shirt.pngThe shirt fits like you'd expect latex to fit , and that's the neat thing about this spandex , it looks and feels like latex . Seriously cool !!!
-Ken 11/24/2018


review-yoga-pants.pngThe pants came very quickly in the colors requested (green/purple), and fit like a glove. The material is stretchy, but the garment is very sturdy. Despite being plus-sized, I was very happy with how I looked in them. The seller was very helpful with my questions. Great shopping experience, 100% worth it!
-Natalie P 10/21/2018


review-skirt.pngThank you for the great looking skirt.
-thelowone 8/16/2018


review-catsuit.pngActually liked it better than latex. Wasn't sure about spandex vinyl but it's so much easier. Really happy with seller, they took some custom extra measurements even.
-Rebecca 8/14/2018


review-panty.pngPerfect fit and fast shipping!
-babymakes6 8/4/2018


review-catsuit.pngHello Mr Pierre, We have received the catsuit after your alterations. If fits way better and we are very happy with the fit. Thanks for the effort to make this work.
-Andrey and Cris 11/14/2018


review-skirt2.pngPerfect baby pink skirt! Seller was fast with responding to my questions and with shipping! 10 out of 10 would recommend!!
-boffiearison 5/24/2018


review-dr-leggings.pngI received these very quickly, and after I read the description, they are exactly what I ordered. They are made very well, and made with care. Thank you, I will enjoy them.
-Terry 4/28/2018